Fabric Pouch

 

I found a terrific, fast and easy tutorial on-line this morning (link is posted at bottom.) The pattern calls for 4 fat quarters, I didn’t have any that I wanted to use, but I had leftover scraps and bits in a pile on my cutting table. I pieced randomly into a shape that was larger than the  pattern.

I cut the pattern out and then decorated each seam with a different decorative stitch on a machine I was testing out for a friend. The rest of the bag went together fast and easy. In about an hour I had it finished in put to use!

This is a perfect little carrier for the handwork left on more T-Shirts!

Here is the link :

Thank you so much to Jennifer Bosworth and her tutorial. Make sure to click “Like!”

Leave a Reply

