Newer T-Shirts…

These are two new  t-shirts I am working on at present. Both are made from recycled clothing and both are the exact same design that I drew, scanned and digitized using the IQ feature on my Destiny. This is something I haven’t tried and wanted to see if it would work for what I wanted to design.
dscf3140

cid_image002_jpg01d28243

I drew out two different doodles of shapes, sort of flower-ish. I only wanted a line design to out-line the shape. dscf3141

The rest was so hand work while watching Masterpiece and waiting at the dentist….. I still have more to finish but I’m almost finished with two shirts in about a week.

Fun!

Leave a Reply

