SO far behind!

IMG_0045I am so ready for School to start!!!IMG_0026

I’ve had a great summer, it’s just been so busy… IMG_0034I’ve got parts of the house pulled together

IMG_0036Then I have areas that aren’t coming together…..IMG_0035help!

I had gardening success and failures, and now am getting ready to replant for the second late summer season.IMG_0033I was given a rainbow and lots of eggs in rainbow shades.IMG_0013and seriously one too many snakes!DSCF7384I worked on some great projects which I will post about soon.  I haven’t forgotten you, so I will be back with a few fun projects I squeezed in this summer!

3 responses

  1. Love the turtle…hate the snakes!!!

  2. Thanks mom, it was surprising how the snake felt this particular breed of snake ( yellow rat snake ) is a natural constrictor that eats eggs as a main diet

Leave a Reply

