The French Seam

The french seam is a Wonderful Sewing Store North of Indianapolis (Keystone area) that my sisters and I visited after the French flea Market. I really was in heaven that day, because after this shop we went to a killer yarn store two doors down called the Yarn Stop…. (more on that later)

The shop is a fine fabric boutique comfortable to shop well decorated and displays are clean and neat. The shop is owned and run by a Mother/Daughter team and they really put a lot of time and energy into the shop and it shows!

 

I bought some goodies and mailed them home, and they arrived today. I wanted to write and remind people in the area that the French seam is having a Creativity Challenge Event this summer. Stop in pick up you kits for the Clothing Craft and quilt contest. I picked up one for the clothing and I have to get started…. I’l be blogging soon on that…. (if I can ever get caught up with all my work!)

Here is their web page for more details….  http://www.thefrenchseam.com/

It’s all in the details, from the chandeliers to the display cases then all the new pattern lines…. just a treat!

 

 

Leave a Reply

