Chair 6….

Actually these will be 6 total, but I only have only finished.I found 6 assorted colors of directors chairs in the basement. I only found a few covers, so…. Paint and old blue jeans to the rescue! I double layered the denim for strength.

What’s denim without a bit of embroidery….

To give a little decoration I also made the flag pillow from a panel piece and used Denim on the back.Back,Front. I made two of these pillows.My two companions “helping me”… NOT…. Bird feathers and cat hair in paint…UGH! They are BFF’s and it doesn’t matter that one is a cat and one is a bird….. the bird rules! btw the birds name is shoelace, she does not have her wings clipped and she walks in and out of her cage all the time but never leaves. Drat! Yes, they even share food????

One response

  1. Sharon @ Elizabeth & Co. | Reply

    Love the embroidery on the chair and the cute pillows too!

Leave a Reply

