Teenage T-shirt!

I am reposting this t-shirt I made for my daughter and that I took back to wear with my linen skirt and vintage jacket below:

I made this T-Shirt for me today, I had it all planned to wear with a jacket and skirt…. then… it was stolen! My teenage daughter actually liked something I made enough to steal it! I sort of feel super happy about this! So… Now I have to make another… I hope I have enough fabric left!

H ere is the link to how I made the hem:

https://thethriftyneedle.wordpress.com/2011/09/16/fun-t-shirt-hem/

2 responses

  1. Ha! Ha! so funny, so typical! You did a beautiful job!

  2. Oh my gosh I am in love with that shirt! What a great idea… love it!

    Michelle
    New England Style

Leave a Reply

