Sewing Labels

I had labels made years and years ago. I love them… then… but it was the 80’s! I want to change, but I think I had to order about 10,000 of these…ekkk

BUT! There is a terrific tutorial on how to make your own great looking tags for about 4 cents each. Go Check out:

http://sewlikemymom.com/diy-clothing-labels/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=diy-clothing-labels

This is her label and I absolutely love it. Her tutorial is terrific and easy to follow… so go make some DIY clothing labels!

Leave a Reply

