Sneak peak for T-shirt Workshop

I needed to make a new sample for my T-shirt Workshop series. I am in the process of clipping and this is what will be the front of the t-shirt, an allover design that I am doing only on the front. I have samples made with various techniques, from all hand, to all machine embroidery. My favorites are the combination of machine stitching and hand embellishments. This particular sample is machine stitched with an embroidery design and unit, the shirt I had for the sample in this category was looking a bit on the grungy side as it a white on white.

Better get back to clipping….

 

Leave a Reply

