It’s Still cold

So what is with this spring… isn’t it March 28 already, why am I freezing??? I’m usually in my short sleeved “Butler Alum” T-Shirt and skirts by now. I shouldn’t complain because others still have snow…ew…sorry

I feel like knitting, or rather, un-knitting

I found this scarf and, well, it’s orange and it was a good learning project about 4-5 years ago, so… Now it’s all ready to become a hat for a friend who is a huge Florida Gators fan. See what a good sport I am, I so wanted Butler to win and am soooo happy they did, and on to the Final Four!!

Leave a Reply

